Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff: Contact Info & Office Hours

 

Teresa AllenAllen, Teresa 
Professor
P| 756-2682
E| tallen@calpoly.edu
Office: 26M-102

Office Hours: 

Off this quarter

 

Richard GearhartGearhart, Richard
Associate Professor
P| 756-6106
E| rgearhar@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-213A
Office Hours: 

MW 9:40 - 11:00 AM by appointment

 

Bill LovingLoving, Bill
Professor
P| 756-2513
E| bloving@calpoly.edu
Office: 21-104
Office Hours:

MW 10:30 - 11:00 AM; 12:00 - 1:30 PM

 

Dan EllerEller, Dan
Associate Professor
P| 756-6617
E| deller@calpoly.edu
Office: 21-101
Office Hours:

MW 2:00 - 4:00 PM

Friday by email

 

Patrick HoweHowe, Patrick
Assistant Professor
P| 756-6705
E| pchowe@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-225
Office Hours:

M-R 1:30 - 2:30 PM

Mary GlickGlick, Mary
Department Chair
Associate Professor
P| 756-2508
E| mmglick@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-228A
Office Hours:

TR 1:00 - 2:00 PM

Brady TeufelTeufel, Brady
Assistant Chair
Associate Professor
P| 756-6145
E| bteufel@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-222
Office Hours:

MW 1:30 - 3:00 PM

Patti PiburnMoore, Keli
Lecturer
KCPR Advisor
P| 756-5518
E| kmoore35@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-226A
Office Hours: 

MW 2:00 - 3:00 PM

T 2:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Patti Piburn
Shan, Yan
Assistant Professor
P| 756-7749
E| yashan@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-227
Office Hours:
MW 10:00 - 11:00 AM; 12:00 - 2:00 PM
 

Staff

Cassandra SherburneCassandra Sherburne
​Admin Support Coordinator
P| 756-2508
F| 756-5744
E| cssherbu@calpoly.edu
Office:
26-228

Office Hours Fall:

M-F 8:30 - 5:00 PM

TR: Office is closed from 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Paul BittickPaul Bittick
​General Manager for Mustang Media Group
P| 756-2537
E| pbittick@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-225

Velanche StewartVelanche Stewart
Equipment Specialist
P|  756-5349
E| vstewart@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-223A

Thomas MoralesThomas Morales
Broadcast Engineer-Specialist
P| 805-270-5836
E| thmorale@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-223A

​Office Hours: 

MW 8:30 - 11:00 AM

R 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Lecturers

Bedwell, Melanie
P| 756-5049
E| mbedwell@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-226A

Office Hours: Not teaching Spring

Bisheff, Kim
P|756-2682
E| klisagor@calpoly.edu

Office: 26M-102
Office Hours: T 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (Room 304)

T 3:30 - 4:30 PM

Cengel, Katya
P| 756-5518
E| kcengel@calpoly.ed

Office: 26-226A

Office Hours: M 12:00 - 2:00 PM

W 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Farber, Jeff

P| 756-5518
E| farber@calpoly.edu

Office: 26-205

​Office Hours: TR 2:00 - 3:00 PM

Lynem, Julie

P| 756-5049
E| jlynem@calpoly.edu

Office: 26-226A

Office Hours: R 10:30 - 11:30 AM

Prado, Tony
P| 756-5049

E| aaprado@calpoly.edu

Office: 26-226A

Office Hours: TR 12:00 - 2:00 PM, W 4:00 - 5:00 PM

Szentesi, Whitney
P| 756-5049

E| wdiaz@calpoly.edu

Office: 26-226A

Office Hours: TR 5:30 - 6:00 PM

 

Journalism department office located in 26-228 | jour@calpoly.edu | 805-756-2508

Related Content