Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff: Contact Info & Office Hours

 

Teresa AllenAllen, Teresa 
Professor
P| 756-2682
E| tallen@calpoly.edu
Office: 26M-102

Office Hours: 

No summer hours

 

Richard GearhartGearhart, Richard
Associate Professor
P| 756-6106
E| rgearhar@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-213A
Office Hours: 

No summer hours

Dan Eller

Eller, Dan
Associate Professor
P| 756-6617
E| deller@calpoly.edu
Office: 21-101
Office Hours:

Summer 12:10 - 1:50pm through July 26

Patrick HoweHowe, Patrick
Assistant Professor
P| 756-6705
E| pchowe@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-225
Office Hours: No summer hours

Mary Glick

Glick, Mary
Department Chair
Associate Professor
P| 756-2508
E| mmglick@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-228A
Office Hours:

Summer by appointment

Brady TeufelTeufel, Brady
Assistant Chair
Associate Professor
P| 756-6145
E| bteufel@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-222
Office Hours:

Summer by appointment

Keli MooreMoore, Keli
Lecturer
KCPR Advisor
P| 756-5518
E| kmoore35@calpoly.edu
Office: KCPR 26-301A
Office Hours: 

Summer by appointment

Shan Yan

Shan, Yan
Assistant Professor
P| 756-7749
E| yashan@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-227
Office Hours:
No summer hours

Staff

Cassandra SherburneCassandra Sherburne
​Admin Support Coordinator
P| 756-2508
F| 756-5744
E| cssherbu@calpoly.edu
Office:
26-228

Office Hours Summer: M-Th 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Paul BittickPaul Bittick
​General Manager for Mustang Media Group
P| 756-2537
E| pbittick@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-225

Velanche StewartVelanche Stewart
Equipment Specialist
P|  756-5349
E| vstewart@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-207

Check Out Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM; closed for lunch: 12-1 PM

Thomas MoralesThomas Morales
Broadcast Engineer-Specialist
P| 805-270-5836
E| thmorale@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-207

​Office Hours: 

 

Lecturers

Bisheff, Kim
P|756-2682
E| klisagor@calpoly.edu

Office: 26M-102
Office Hours:

Cengel, Katya
P| 756-5518
E| kcengel@calpoly.ed

Office: TBD

Office Hours: 

Duerr, Sandra
P| 

E| 

Office: TBD

Office Hours: 

Farber, Jeff

P| 756-5518
E| farber@calpoly.edu

Office: TBD

​Office Hours: 

Lynem, Julie

P| 756-5049
E| jlynem@calpoly.edu

Office: TBD

Office Hours: 

TBD
P| 

E| 

Office: TBD

Office Hours: 

Prado, Tony
P| 756-5049

E| aaprado@calpoly.edu

Office: TBD

Office Hours: 

Szentesi, Whitney
P| 756-5049

E| wdiaz@calpoly.edu

Office: TBD

Office Hours: 

Journalism department office located in 26-228 | jour@calpoly.edu | 805-756-2508

Related Content