Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Contact Info & Office Hours Winter 2019

Tenure Line Faculty

Teresa AllenAllen, Teresa 
Professor
P| 756-2682
E| tallen@calpoly.edu
O| 26M-102

Hours: by appointment

 

Richard GearhartGearhart, Richard
Associate Professor
P| 756-6106
E| rgearhar@calpoly.edu
O| 26-213A

Hours: TR 11:00 -12:00p.m.

 

Dan Eller

Eller, Dan
Associate Professor
P| 756-6617
E| deller@calpoly.edu
O| 26-223A

Hours: MW 1:10 - 2p.m. & by email/phone

 

 

Social Media Presence:

Twitter: @DannyEller

Facebook: Dan Eller

LinkedIn: drdaneller

 

Patrick HoweHowe, Patrick
Associate Professor
P| 756-6705
E| pchowe@calpoly.edu
O| 26-225

Hours: M - R 10 - 11a.m.

 

 

 

 

Mary Glick

Glick, Mary
Department Chair
Associate Professor
P| 756-2508
E| mmglick@calpoly.edu
O| 26-228A

Hours: W 1-2 p.m.; R 2-3 p.m.

Brady TeufelTeufel, Brady
Assistant Chair
Associate Professor
P| 756-6145
E| bteufel@calpoly.edu
O| 26-222 or 228

Hours: MW Noon - 1:00p.m.; TR 11- Noon (virtual)

 

Social Media Presence:

BradyTeufel.com

 

Piburn, Patti
P|756-7712
E| ppiburn@calpoly.edu

O| Inside KCPR 26-301A

Hours: MW 12- 2 p.m.; T 12-1 p.m. or by appointment 

Shan Yan

Shan, Yan
Assistant Professor
P| 756-7749
E| yashan@calpoly.edu
O| 26-227
Hours: MW 10 - 11 a.m. and 2-3 p.m.
 

Staff

Cassandra SherburneCassandra Sherburne
​Admin Support Coordinator
P| 756-2508
F| 756-5744
E| cssherbu@calpoly.edu
O| 
26-228

Hours:

M-F 8:30 - 11:00 a.m. & 1 - 4:30 p.m.

 

Paul BittickPaul Bittick
​General Manager for Mustang Media Group
P| 756-2537
E| pbittick@calpoly.edu
O| 26-225

Hours: M - F 9a.m. - 3p.m.

Velanche StewartVelanche Stewart
Equipment Specialist
P|  756-5349
E| vstewart@calpoly.edu
O| 26-207

Hours:

MW 3 p.m. - 4 p.m.

TR 8a.m.- 10a.m. & F by appintment

 

Thomas MoralesThomas Morales
Broadcast Engineer-Specialist
P| 805-270-5836
E| thmorale@calpoly.edu
O| 26-207

Equipment Check Out Hours:

Hours:

M-F 9:00a.m.- 4:00p.m.

Lecturers

Bedwell, Melanie
P|756-2508
E| mbedwell@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-102
Hours: Not teaching Spring

 

Bisheff, Kim
P|756-2682
E| klisagor@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-102
Hours: TR 10:30a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

 

 

Buffalo Taylor, Sally
P|756-2508
E|sbuffalo@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-106
Hours: Not teaching in Spring

 

 

Cone, Shelly
P|756-2508
E| scone@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-106
Hours: T 2- 3p.m. or by appt

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cengel, Katya
P| 756-5049
E| kcengel@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-106

Hours: M 11a.m. - 1p.m.; W 11a.m. - Noon

 

 

Social Media Presence:

Twitter: @kcengel

Instagram: katyacengel

Web: www.katyacengel.com

 

Duerr, Sandra
P| 756-5049

E| sduerr@calpoly.edu

O| 26-223A

Hours: Not teaching in Spring.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lewis, Jaime

P| 756-2508
E| jlewis39@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-102

Hours: Not teaching in Spring

Lynem, Julie

P| 756-2508
E| jlynem@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-101

Hours: R 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

 

 

 

 

Keli MooreMoore, Keli
Lecturer
KCPR Advisor
P| 756-5518
E| kmoore35@calpoly.edu
O| 26-223A
Hours: MT 11-2:30p.m.; W 1:30- 3p.m.; R by appt

 

Prado, Tony
P| 756-5518

E| aaprado@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-106

Hours: MR Noon - 2p.m.

 

 

 

 

Stern, Stephen

P| 756-2508

E| smstern@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-101

Hours: M 9-10a.m.

Sturm, Kirk

P| 756-1288

E| ksturm@calpoly.edu

O| 11-261

Hours: Not teaching in Spring

 

 

Szentesi, Whitney
P| 756-2508

E| wdiaz@calpoly.edu

O| 26-223A

Hours: TR 5:30 - 6p.m.

 Trompeter, Jeanette

P| 756-2508

E| jtrompet@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-106

Hours: Not teaching in Spring

Journalism department office located in 26-228 | jour@calpoly.edu | 805-756-2508

Related Content