Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Contact Info & Office Hours Spring 2018

 

Teresa AllenAllen, Teresa 
Professor
P| 756-2682
E| tallen@calpoly.edu
O| 26M-102

 

Hours: T 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. and by appointment

 

Richard GearhartGearhart, Richard
Associate Professor
P| 756-6106
E| rgearhar@calpoly.edu
O| 26-213A
 

Hours: MW 10:10 - 11:00 a.m.

TR 10:30-11:30 a.m.

 

Dan Eller

Eller, Dan
Associate Professor
P| 756-6617
E| deller@calpoly.edu
O| 26-223A
 

Hours: Not teaching Spring Qtr.

Social Media Presence:

Twitter: @DannyEller

Facebook: Dan Eller

LinkedIn: drdaneller

 

Patrick HoweHowe, Patrick
Associate Professor
P| 756-6705
E| pchowe@calpoly.edu
O| 26-225
 

Hours: M-R 1:30 - 2:30 p.m.

Mary Glick

Glick, Mary
Department Chair
Associate Professor
P| 756-2508
E| mmglick@calpoly.edu
O| 26-228A
 

Hours: TW 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.

Brady TeufelTeufel, Brady
Assistant Chair
Associate Professor
P| 756-6145
E| bteufel@calpoly.edu
O| 26-222
 

Hours: MW 1:40 - 3:40 p.m.

Social Media Presence:

BradyTeufel.com

 

Keli MooreMoore, Keli
Lecturer
KCPR Advisor
P| 756-5518
E| kmoore35@calpoly.edu
O| KCPR 26-301A
 

Hours: MW 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.

T Noon - 3:00 p.m.

Shan Yan

Shan, Yan
Assistant Professor
P| 756-7749
E| yashan@calpoly.edu
O| 26-227
 
Hours: MW 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. & 1:30 - 3:00 p.m.
and by appointment
 

Staff

Cassandra SherburneCassandra Sherburne
​Admin Support Coordinator
P| 756-2508
F| 756-5744
E| cssherbu@calpoly.edu
Office:
26-228

Spring Office Hours:

M 8:30 - 11:00 a.m. & 12:30 - 4:00 p.m.

TR 8:30 - 5:00 p.m.

W 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. 

F Noon - 5:00 p.m.

 

Paul BittickPaul Bittick
​General Manager for Mustang Media Group
P| 756-2537
E| pbittick@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-225

Velanche StewartVelanche Stewart
Equipment Specialist
P|  756-5349
E| vstewart@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-207

Check Out Hours:

M-F 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed for lunch: Noon - 1:00 p.m.

 

Thomas MoralesThomas Morales
Broadcast Engineer-Specialist
P| 805-270-5836
E| thmorale@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-207

 

Lecturers

Bedwell, Melanie
P|756-2508
E| mbedwell@calpoly.edu

O| 26-223A
 

Hours: By appointment

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bisheff, Kim
P|756-2682
E| klisagor@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-102
 

Hours: M 10:00 a.m. - Noon
WR 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
and by appointment

 

 

Buffalo Taylor, Sally
P|756-2508
E|sbuffalo@calpoly.edu

O|26-223A
 

Hours: MW 6:00 - 6:30 p.m.

 

 

 

 

Cone, Shelly
P|756-2508
E| sescalan@calpoly.edu

O| 26-223A
 

Hours: TR 5:00 - 6:00 p.m.

 

 

Cengel, Katya
P| 756-5049
E| kcengel@calpoly.edu

O| 21-104A

 

Hours: M 11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
W 11:00 a.m. - Noon

Social Media Presence:

Twitter: @kcengel

Instagram: katyacengel

Web: www.katyacengel.com

 

 

Duerr, Sandra
P| 756-5049

E| sduerr@calpoly.edu

O| 21-104A

 

Hours: T Noon -  2:00 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lynem, Julie

P| 756-2508
E| jlynem@calpoly.edu

O| 26-205

 

Hours: T 10:30 - 11:30 a.m.

 

 

 

 

 

Prado, Tony
P| 756-5518

E| aaprado@calpoly.edu

O| 21-101

 

Hours: M 4:30 - 5:30 p.m.

T 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

W 3:30 - 5:30 p.m.

Stern, Stephen

P| 756-2508

E| smstern@calpoly.edu

O| 26-205

 

Hours: M 12:30 - 1:30 p.m.

W by appointment

 

Sturm, Kirk

P| 756-1288

E| ksturm@calpoly.edu

O| 11-261

 

Hours: T 5:00 - 6:00 p.m. 

 

Szentesi, Whitney
P| 756-2508

E| wdiaz@calpoly.edu

O| 26-205

Hours: TR 5:30 - 6:00 p.m.

 

Willard, Mark

P| 756-2508 

E| mtwillar@calpoly.edu

O| Library - Julian's Cafe Bistro

Hours: T 6:00 - 7:00 p.m.

 

Journalism department office located in 26-228 | jour@calpoly.edu | 805-756-2508

Related Content