Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Faculty & Staff: Contact Info & Office Hours Fall 2017

 

Teresa AllenAllen, Teresa 
Professor
P| 756-2682
E| tallen@calpoly.edu
Office: 26M-102

Office Hours: 

By Appointment Only on Thursdays 3-4 p.m.

Richard GearhartGearhart, Richard
Associate Professor
P| 756-6106
E| rgearhar@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-213A
Office Hours: TR 1:30-3 p.m.

F by appt.

Dan Eller

Eller, Dan
Associate Professor
P| 756-6617
E| deller@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-223A
Office Hours: W 10:10-11 a.m. & 12:10-3 p.m.

R 11:10 a.m. - Noon

Social Media Presence:

Twitter: @DannyEller

Facebook: Dan Eller

LinkedIn: drdaneller

Patrick HoweHowe, Patrick
Assistant Professor
P| 756-6705
E| pchowe@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-225
Office Hours: M–R 2-3 p.m.

Mary Glick

Glick, Mary
Department Chair
Associate Professor
P| 756-2508
E| mmglick@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-228A
Office Hours: T W 1-2 p.m.

 

Brady TeufelTeufel, Brady
Assistant Chair
Associate Professor
P| 756-6145
E| bteufel@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-222
Office Hours: M W 12:10-1:40 p.m.

Social Media Presence:

http://bradyteufel.com/networks/

 

Keli MooreMoore, Keli
Lecturer
KCPR Advisor
P| 756-5518
E| kmoore35@calpoly.edu
Office: KCPR 26-301A
Office Hours: M W 2-3 p.m.

T Noon-3 p.m.

 

Shan Yan

Shan, Yan
Assistant Professor
P| 756-7749
E| yashan@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-227
Office Hours: T R Noon-1:30 p.m.
W 9-11 a.m.
M F by appointment

Staff

Cassandra SherburneCassandra Sherburne
​Admin Support Coordinator
P| 756-2508
F| 756-5744
E| cssherbu@calpoly.edu
Office:
26-228

Deptartment Office Hours: M, W-F 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.

and T 9 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Paul BittickPaul Bittick
​General Manager for Mustang Media Group
P| 756-2537
E| pbittick@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-225

Velanche StewartVelanche Stewart
Equipment Specialist
P|  756-5349
E| vstewart@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-207

Check Out Hours: M-F 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM; closed for lunch: 12-1 PM

Thomas MoralesThomas Morales
Broadcast Engineer-Specialist
P| 805-270-5836
E| thmorale@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-207

 

Lecturers

Bisheff, Kim
P|756-2682
E| klisagor@calpoly.edu

Office: 26M-102
Office Hours: W 10-11 a.m.

Cengel, Katya
P| 756-5049
E| kcengel@calpoly.edu

Office: 21-104A

Office Hours: M Noon-2 p.m. and W Noon-1 p.m.

Social Media Presence:

Twitter: @kcengel

Instagram: katyacengel

Web: www.katyacengel.com

Duerr, Sandra
P| 756-5049

E| sduerr@calpoly.edu

Office: 21-104A

Office Hours: W 6-7 p.m.

Farber, Jeff

P| 756-2508
E| farber@calpoly.edu

Office: TBD

​Office Hours: No Fall

Lynem, Julie

P| 756-2508
E| jlynem@calpoly.edu

Office: 26-205

Office Hours: R 12:30-1:30 p.m.

McPhate, Mike
P| 756-2508

E| mmcphate@calpoly.edu

Office: 21-104A

Office Hours: T R 2:30-3 p.m.

Social Media Presence: 

Twitter: @mmcphate

Prado, Tony
P| 756-5518

E| aaprado@calpoly.edu

Office: 21-101

Office Hours: MW 3:30-5:30 p.m.

Online: F 11 a.m. - Noon

Szentesi, Whitney
P| 756-2508

E| wdiaz@calpoly.edu

Office: 26-205

Office Hours: TR 5-6 p.m.

Journalism department office located in 26-228 | jour@calpoly.edu | 805-756-2508

Related Content