Breadcrumb


Faculty & Staff

Contact Info & Office Hours Fall 2018

Tenure Line Faculty

Teresa AllenAllen, Teresa 
Professor
P| 756-2682
E| tallen@calpoly.edu
O| 26M-102

 

Hours: Not teaching in fall.

 

Richard GearhartGearhart, Richard
Associate Professor
P| 756-6106
E| rgearhar@calpoly.edu
O| 26-213A
 

Hours: R 11 a.m. - Noon; F Noon - 2 p.m.; & by appt.

 

Dan Eller

Eller, Dan
Associate Professor
P| 756-6617
E| deller@calpoly.edu
O| 26-223A
 

Hours: Not teaching Spring Qtr.

 

Social Media Presence:

Twitter: @DannyEller

Facebook: Dan Eller

LinkedIn: drdaneller

 

Patrick HoweHowe, Patrick
Associate Professor
P| 756-6705
E| pchowe@calpoly.edu
O| 26-225
 

Hours

Mary Glick

Glick, Mary
Department Chair
Associate Professor
P| 756-2508
E| mmglick@calpoly.edu
O| 26-228A
 

Hours: Not teaching in fall.

Brady TeufelTeufel, Brady
Assistant Chair
Associate Professor
P| 756-6145
E| bteufel@calpoly.edu
O| 26-222 or 228
 

Hours

 

Social Media Presence:

BradyTeufel.com

 

Piburn, Patti
P|756-7712
E| ppiburn@calpoly.eud

O| Inside KCPR 26-301A
 

Hours: 

Shan Yan

Shan, Yan
Assistant Professor
P| 756-7749
E| yashan@calpoly.edu
O| 26-227
 
Hours
 

Staff

Cassandra SherburneCassandra Sherburne
​Admin Support Coordinator
P| 756-2508
F| 756-5744
E| cssherbu@calpoly.edu
Office:
26-228

Fall Office Hours:

MW 8:30 - 11:00 a.m. & 1 - 4:30 p.m.

TRF 8:30 a.m. - Noon & 1 - 4:30 p.m.

 

Paul BittickPaul Bittick
​General Manager for Mustang Media Group
P| 756-2537
E| pbittick@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-225

Velanche StewartVelanche Stewart
Equipment Specialist
P|  756-5349
E| vstewart@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-207

Check Out Hours:

M-F 9 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Closed for lunch: Noon - 1:00 p.m.

 

Thomas MoralesThomas Morales
Broadcast Engineer-Specialist
P| 805-270-5836
E| thmorale@calpoly.edu
Office: 26-207

 

Lecturers

Bedwell, Melanie
P|756-2508
E| mbedwell@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-102
 

Hours: T 11:15 a.m. - 12:15 p.m.

 

Bisheff, Kim
P|756-2682
E| klisagor@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-102
 

Hours: TW 10 - 11 a.m. & by appt.

 

Buffalo Taylor, Sally
P|756-2508
E|sbuffalo@calpoly.edu

O|
 

Hours: Not teaching in fall.

 

 

 

Cone, Shelly
P|756-2508
E| scone@calpoly.edu

O|
 

Hours: Not teaching in fall.

 

 

Cengel, Katya
P| 756-5049
E| kcengel@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-106

 

Hours: M 11 a.m. - 1 p.m; W 11 a.m. - Noon

 

Social Media Presence:

Twitter: @kcengel

Instagram: katyacengel

Web: www.katyacengel.com

 

Duerr, Sandra
P| 756-5049

E| sduerr@calpoly.edu

O| 26-223A

 

Hours: T 4 - 5 p.m.

 

 

 

 

Lewis, Jaime

P| 756-2508
E| jlewis39@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-102

 

Hours: W 11 a.m. - Noon

Lynem, Julie

P| 756-2508
E| jlynem@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-101

 

Hours: 

 

 

Keli MooreMoore, Keli
Lecturer
KCPR Advisor
P| 756-5518
E| kmoore35@calpoly.edu
O| 26-223A
 

Hours: MW 4 - 6 p.m.; T 11 a.m. - Noon

Prado, Tony
P| 756-5518

E| aaprado@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-106

 

Hours: 

Stern, Stephen

P| 756-2508

E| smstern@calpoly.edu

O| 26M-101

 

Hours: M 10:15 -11:15 a.m. & by appt.

 

 

Sturm, Kirk

P| 756-1288

E| ksturm@calpoly.edu

O| 11-261

 

Hours: MW 5 - 6 p.m. & by appt.

 

 

Szentesi, Whitney
P| 756-2508

E| wdiaz@calpoly.edu

O| 26-223A

Hours: TR 5:30 - 6:00 p.m.

 

 

Willard, Mark

P| 756-2508 

E| mtwillar@calpoly.edu

O| 

Hours: Not teaching in fall.

 

Journalism department office located in 26-228 | jour@calpoly.edu | 805-756-2508

Related Content